Upcoming

Results

Round 6

V
3:00pm - USC Stadium
Sat. 1 Jun.

Round 7

V
12:00pm - Melbourne Arena
Mon. 10 Jun.

Round 8

V
1:00pm - Brisbane Arena
Sun. 16 Jun.

Round 9

V
7:00pm - Quaycentre
Sat. 22 Jun.

Round 10

Double Header

V
3:30pm - Melbourne Arena
Sun. 28 Jul.

Round 11

V
3:00pm - Melbourne Arena
Sat. 3 Aug.

Round 12

V
7:00pm - Quaycentre
Sat. 10 Aug.

Round 13

V
3:00pm - Melbourne Arena
Sun. 18 Aug.

Round 14

V
1:00pm - Melbourne Arena
Sun. 25 Aug.

Add fixtures to your favourite calendar

Round 5

13 11 12 14
50Vixens
16 14 14 16
60Swifts
1:00pm - Margaret Court Arena
Sun. 26 May

Round 4

18 14 15 16
63Fever
17 15 15 16
63Vixens
6:00pm - Perth Arena
Sat. 18 May

Round 3

13 10 8 11
42T'Birds
15 17 12 14
58Vixens
2:30pm - Priceline Stadium
Sat. 11 May

Round 2

16 14 15 16
61Vixens
10 11 10 14
45Giants
5:00pm - Melbourne Arena
Sun. 5 May

Round 1

15 20 20 18
73Vixens
19 16 13 13
61Firebirds
3:00pm - Melbourne Arena
Sat. 27 Apr.