Competition Winners

Congratulations to all of our 25 Days of Foxmas winners.

Date Competition Name Winner Prize
Friday 1 December
Song Guess 1 Darlene Brown-Glover 1 x 2018 Melbourne Vixens Flexi Short Pass Membership and Gilbert Pack
Monday 4 December
Members Only Draw Lois Barrett $500 RACV Voucher
Tuesday 5 December
The Huddle Competition Hayley Ersser $250 Dineamic Voucher
Wednesday 6 December
MV Trivia Tamika Mouat Family Flexi Short Pass Membership & Mizuno Shoes Family Prize Pack
Sunday 10 December
Spot the Difference Sarah Horne $500 Hydralyte Gift Pack
Monday 11 December
Members Only Draw Jan Andrews 2017 Vixens signed dress
Wednesday 13 December
Caption this Matt Martin 2 x 2018 Sharelle McMahon Medal tickets
Thursday 14 December
Christmas hum Shelley Nelson Family Flexi Short Pass Membership
Tuesday 19 December
The Huddle Competition Lisa Billington 2 tickets to away Derby & Gilbert Gift Pack
Tuesday 19 December
Members Only Draw Rebecca Jennings $250 Dineamic Voucher
Thursday 21 December
Trivia Alex Flexi Short Pass Membership
Sunday 24 December
Members Only Draw Janine King Samsung TV