2017 Suncorp Super Netball Fixture

Round 1 – Saturday 18 February, 7pm AEST
Melbourne Vixens v Magpies Netball at Hisense Arena

Round 2 – Sunday 26 February, 1pm AEST
Sunshine Coast Lightning v Melbourne Vixens at University of Sunshine Coast

Round 3 – Saturday 4 March, 7.00pm AEST - DOUBLE HEADER
7.00pm - Magpies Netball v Giants Netball at Hisense Arena
8.45pm - Melbourne Vixens v NSW Swifts

Round 4 – Saturday 11 March, 7pm AEST
Melbourne Vixens v West Coast Fever at Hisense Arena

Round 5 – Saturday 18 March, 7pm AEST
Queensland Firebirds v Melbourne Vixens at Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Round 6 – Saturday 25 March, 7pm AEST
Melbourne Vixens v Giants Netball at Hisense Arena

Round 7 – Sunday 2 April, 3pm AEST
Magpies Netball v Melbourne Vixens at Hisense Arena

Round 8 – Saturday 8 April, 8.45pm AEST
Adelaide Thunderbirds v Melbourne Vixens at Priceline Stadium

Round 9 – Sunday 23 April, 3pm AEST
NSW Swifts v Melbourne Vixens at Qudos Bank Arena

Round 10 – Saturday 29 April, 7pm AEST
Melbourne Vixens v Sunshine Coast Lightning at Margaret Court Arena

Round 11 – Saturday 6 May, 7pm AEST - DOUBLE HEADER
7.00pm - Melbourne Vixens v Queensland Firebirds at Hisense Arena
8.45pm - Magpies Netball v Sunshine Coast Lightning

Round 12 – Sunday 14 May, 1pm AEST
Giants Netball v Melbourne Vixens at AIS Arena

Round 13 – Sunday 21 May, 3pm AEST
Melbourne Vixens v Adelaide Thunderbirds at Margaret Court Arena

Round 14 – Saturday 27 May, 8.45pm AEST
West Coast Fever v Melbourne Vixens at Perth Arena


Tickets on sale now. Click here to purchase tickets

Click here to sign up to our newsletter if you do not currently receive emails from the Melbourne Vixens.